Beginning

Greetings to whatever lost soul has found its way to this woebegone URL. My name is Sam Julian, and I am a writer, artist and graphic designer. I will be using this blog as a site to post my ideas, musings and projects. I am currently writing and drawing a comic book tentatively titled Goddamned, writing for the Stanford University News Service, and working as a freelance artist and graphic designer for anyone interested in hiring me.

For now, all I have to offer is this photograph of myself:

I'm the guy in the blue shirt

Browsing through cheap trinkets I have no intention of paying money for. Photo by Brandon Cano-Errecart

Please peruse my work as you see fit, and feel free to contact me!

Cheers,

Sam

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

